7 day tweet volume :
and not the KKK? FUCK you
The United States of America will be designating ANTIFA as a Terrorist Organization.
This MF......
Thank you guys for 4,500 followers, although we'll have to delete these tweets to keep our HUGE giveaway post bumped, let's fulfill on our promise of spots at 4,500 followers.

Like this tweet if you're here 🔔
  • @GarnaMejiaKSL @UTStateCapitol @KSL5TV Q sent us. #WWG1WGA!
    @prayingmedic
  • @archillect
    GIF
  • UFC fighter Jon Jones takes spray cans away from ANTIFA.
    @fleccas
  • CHP iktidar olmak istiyorsa; 10 Aralıkçılar yerine Ulusalcılara, Milliyetçilere hakiki Atatürkçülere sarılacak ve onları baş köşeye getirecek, Dersim için ağlayanları, Türkler Ermeni soykırımı yaptı diyenleri baş köşeye taşımakla CHP'nin oyu artmaz. Artmıyor da zaten. #RüyaBitti
    @Saka_larr
  • Pan II, 1980 #cytwombly #neoexpressionism
    @artisttwombly
  • Liar. twitter.com/realdonaldtrum…
    @YourAnonOne
  • США. Полицейские и белые на коленях перед чернокожими погромщиками. Но есть один нюанс. Сотрудники правоохранительных органов на коленях стоять не могут. Потому что они - щит страны. Если полицейские встали на колени - то на коленях вся страна.
    @Zergulio
  • A pandemic with no end in sight, 40 million Americans out of work, a breakdown in multilateral cooperation, low trust in institutions, and the largest wave of civil unrest since 1968. The Trump White House’s response:
    @dandrezner
  • Truth Bomb right here! We are dealing with evil and fighting for the soul of our Country! They want us divided ! #TheMoreYouKnow
    @KarluskaP
  • 📷 | Natalia ahora en el directo de Muy Vesta! instagram.com/muyvesta/
    @NLacunzaARG
  • @YourAnonCentral YES DADDY
    @adorelouisss
  • THEY DESTROYED TRUMPS STAR
    @ghostinevans
  • Commission for Pandsky@FA
    @LarestSabara
  • @BaskCapitalism
  • This keeps getting deleted, please save, post, & reshare. FAST
    @_NateMamo
  • I think AYCD Pro is due for a restock! 🤗 Here is some success from this month! 📈 Wave 1 7 PM EST / 12 AM BST on Thursday (Friday for BST) Wave 2 1 PM EST / 6 PM BST on Friday Let's celebrate with a LIFETIME AYCD Pro Key Giveaway! RT + Like to enter! ❤️
    @aycdio
  • Head, 1936 #spanishart #picasso
    @pablocubist
Register for Trendsmap Access
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook or Instagram

* Analytics, alert and visualisation tools require additional authorisation
Existing users can login

Our trial allows access to only the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Plus subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Signup Now