Words
Hashtags
Users
 
7 Day History
Now
If we tolerate this we are accomplices. I signed this demanding that the 4 police officers involved in the murder of George Floyd be arrested and charged immediately. You should too: go.theactionpac.com/sign/justice-f…
.@aliciakeys' "Fallin’" has now surpassed 200 million views on YouTube.
TUNE IN LIVE TOMORROW
Next Steps in the Pursuit of Justice
A Virtual Press Conference with Civil Rights Attorneys:
@BenCrumpLaw & @MeritLaw
with @VanJones68

11am EST | 10Am CST | 8am PST
Teamroc.io/justice pic.twitter.com/UbVcWlm4r1
.@aliciakeys - Underdog

53,533,774 total streams (+366,324)

#AliciaKeys #Underdog
Register for Trendsmap Access
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook or Instagram

* Analytics, alert and visualisation tools require additional authorisation
Existing users can login

Our trial allows access to only the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Plus subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Signup Now