7 Day History
'UGH!' — Rapline
'00:00 (Zero O'Clock)' — Vocal Line
'Friends' — V x JIMIN
'Respect' — RM x SUGA
'Filter' — JIMIN solo
'My Time' — JUNGKOOK solo
'Inner Child' — V solo
'Moon' — JIN solo pic.twitter.com/Pul3z7ZfyL
“BTS once again pour out their hearts through the powerful and energetic hip hop lead single ‘ON’ that reflects on their calling and mindset as artists during the seven years.”
BTS COMEBACK SPECIAL on M COUNTDOWN next week! pic.twitter.com/bSvXjK1LXu
'MAP OF THE SOUL: 7' release time! pic.twitter.com/Fey4PltQ6v
Get Full Access Now
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook or Instagram

Existing users can login