7 Day History
The 2020 Dally M Medalist! Congratulations Jack Wighton!

#WeAreRaiders #DallyM pic.twitter.com/yk5HehkJag
Jack Wighton has become the first Raider since Laurie Daley in 1995 to win the Dally M Medal! 🏅

#DallyM #WeAreRaiders

raiders.com.au/news/2020/10/1… pic.twitter.com/pnKJvrMLXS
Josh Papalii has been named at prop in the Dally M Team of the Year! Congratulations Papa!

#DallyM #WeAreRaiders pic.twitter.com/i4v3MukUCt
Register for Trendsmap Access
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook

* Analytics, alert and visualisation tools require additional authorisation
Existing users can login

Our trial allows access to only the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Plus subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Signup Now