British commies kind of wanted Bertens to be defaulted. For me it looked like the throw of the racquet was accidental but it did hit the linesman. I do not know exactly what the rule states tbh

Engagement Map

Quotes
Replies
Retweets
Trendsmap

Replies and Quotes

Total of 1 replies and 0 quotes found
In reply to @cami_melescanu
We are not seeing the matches in Europe... If your racquet hits someone???
 

Retweeters

1 retweeters not shown
Get Full Access Now
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook or Instagram

Existing users can login

Our trial allows access to only the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Plus subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Signup Now