@primenewslivetv | 182 followers
#Breaking: दिल्ली विधानसभा चुनाव: बीजेपी ने 57 उम्मीदवारों के नाम की घोषणा की, तिमारपुर से सुरेंद्र सिंह बिट्टू, रिठाला से विजय चौधरी और मॉडल टाउन से कपिल मिश्रा को मिला टिकट
#primenews #DelhiElections @ManojTiwariMP @BJP4Delhi @KapilMishra_IND

Engagement Map



1 retweeters not shown
Register for Trendsmap Access
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook or Instagram

* Analytics, alert and visualisation tools require additional authorisation
Existing users can login

Our trial allows access to only the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Plus subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Signup Now