#BTS #BlackSwanOutNow ๐Ÿฆข
New Single #BlackSwan on
#LateLateShow๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 20.01.18

๐Ÿ“บ CBS TV The Late Late Show
with James Corden ๋ฐฉ์†ก์‹œ๊ฐ„

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 28(ํ™”) 23:37 CT
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 29(์ˆ˜) 00:37 ET
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท 29(์ˆ˜) 14:37 KST

#BTS #๋ฐฉํƒ„์†Œ๋…„๋‹จ @BTS_twt

Tweet Engagement Stats

Stats are based upon replies and quotes of this tweet

Engagement Map

Quotes
Replies
Retweets
Trendsmap

Replies and Quotes

Total of 4 replies and 2 quotes found
In reply to @Euphorian0901
์˜คํƒ€์ˆ˜์ •. 20.01.28 ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
 
In reply to @Euphorian0901
I always love watching this again. I can't believe I only just knew their names when I first watched it! Right in front of Jungkook and he hardly moved and Tae - wow, he was like a statue! So, it will be an early start at 5.37 UK time ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง but so, so worth it! @BTS_twt
 
In reply to @Euphorian0901
ํ•œ๊ตญ์—์„œ๋Š” ์–ด๋””์„œ ํ•˜๋‚˜์š” ใ… ใ… 
 
 
 
Over 1 replies and quotes not shown

Retweeters

312 retweeters not shown
Register for Trendsmap Access
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook or Instagram

* Analytics, alert and visualisation tools require additional authorisation
Existing users can login

Our trial allows access to only the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Plus subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Signup Now