@VedGoutiya | 3,315 followers
In this mantra, Satlok has been called the third Lok. Like, one is lok of Brahm which is an area of twenty-one brahmands; second is lok of ParBrahm which is an area of seven sankh brahmands; third is the Ritdhaam i.e. Satlok of Param Akshar Brahm god kabir.

Engagement Map



No retweeters found
180 retweeters not shown
Free access is provided to the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.