All the above 4 are designations of the same Supreme God according to the 'lok' He is present in. Supreme God by acquiring different-different forms lives in all of His four loks, and is the controller of infinite brahmands .
True Spiritual gyan.

Engagement Map



No retweeters found
15 retweeters not shown
Free access is provided to the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.