We are happy to announce that tomorrow 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET/9:00pm CEST we will host our very first AMA together with r/NintendoSwitch on Reddit! Lost In Random expert, creative director and voice of Dicey @OlovR will join to answer (almost) all the questions you might have!

Engagement Map

Quotes
Replies
Retweets
Trendsmap

Retweeters

No retweeters found
17 retweeters not shown
Free access is provided to the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.