In reply to @KPU_ID
Hasyim Asy'ari menyampaikan pada Senin 8 Agustus 2022 ada empat partai politik yang mendaftar, sehingga total hingga hari kedelapan ada 18 partai politik yang telah menyerahkan berkas pendaftarannya.
@KPU_ID | 213,165 followers
Replying to @KPU_ID
Idham Holik menjelaskan, keempat parpol yg mendaftar dihari kedelapan yakni Partai Republiku Indonesia pukul 11.11 WIB, Partai Hati Nurani Rakyat (Hanura) pukul 14.04 WIB, Partai Gerakan Indonesia Raya (Gerindra) pukul 15.20 WIB & Partai Kebangkitan Bangsa (PKB) pukul 15.49 WIB.

Engagement Map



No retweeters found
12 retweeters not shown
Free access is provided to the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.