Así quedaron los Grupos después del Sorteo para el Nuevo Torneo Centroamericano. La Fase de Grupos durará del 1-31 de agosto?

Los 4 Semifinalistas y los 2 Ganadores del Repechaje (Perdedores de 4tos) clasificarán a la CONCACAF CHAMPIONS CUP https://t.co/zKbx4eDsLk

Engagement Map



No retweeters found
21 retweeters not shown
For access to this functionality a Trendsmap Explore subscription is required.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

Thanks for trying our Trendsmap Pro demo.

For continued access, and to utliise the full functionality available, you'll need to subscribe to a Trendsmap Pro subscription.

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.