User Overview

Followers and Following

Followers
Following
Trendsmap

History

Total Followers - Last Year
Daily Follower Change - Last Year
Daily Tweets - Last Year

Tweet Stats

Analysed 23,657 tweets, tweets from the last 42 weeks.
Tweets Day of Week (+0:00h)
Tweets Hour of Day (+0:00h)
Key:
Tweets
Retweets
Quotes
Replies
Tweets Day and Hour Heatmap (+0:00h)

Tweets

Last 50 tweets from @guardiannews
Ben Stokes rejoins England squad after being cleared of affray theguardian.com/sport/2018/aug…
4 10
'It's about racism' - Spain's street vendors caught up in immigration row theguardian.com/world/2018/aug…
16 20
Motorway bridge collapses in Genoa, Italy theguardian.com/world/2018/aug…
43 26
Brexit will ruin the lives of British citizens in Europe. We deserve a vote | Jane Golding theguardian.com/commentisfree/…
46 56
Turkish lira crisis: President Erdoğan announces boycott of US electrical goods – live updates theguardian.com/business/live/…
24 29
Guardian front page, Thursday 14 August 2018: Fears of global crisis as Turkey battles to halt sliding currency
  · TweetDeck · en
12 15
Guardian front page, Monday 13 August 2018: Train fares to rise faster than pay as rail chaos continues
  · TweetDeck · en
14 7
Guardian front page, Saturday 11 August 2018: ‘Amazon tax’ needed to save high street, says Hammond
  · TweetDeck · en
17 18
Guardian front page, Friday 10 August 2018: Johnson facing investigation as burqa row divides Tory party
  · TweetDeck · en
8 9
Guardian front page, Thursday 9 August 2018: Pound slides as no-deal Brexit fears prompt global selloff
  · TweetDeck · en
35 28
Guardian front page, Wednesday 8 August 2018: Johnson should apologise for ‘offensive’ burqa remarks – May
  · TweetDeck · en
10 18
Guardian front page, Tuesday 7 August 2018: Exclusive: UK poised to ask Russia to extradite Salisbury attack suspects
  · TweetDeck · en
10 17
Guardian front page, Monday 6 August 2018: Virgin awarded almost £2bn of NHS contracts in past five years
  · TweetDeck · en
77 38
Guardian front page, Saturday 4 August 2018: Labour is no threat to Jewish life in UK – Corbyn
  · TweetDeck · en
9 25
Guardian front page, Friday 3 August 2018: Air pollution linked to early symptoms of heart failure
  · TweetDeck · en
16 21
Guardian front page, Thursday 2 August 2018: Ministers’ secret plan to assess role of austerity in food poverty
  · TweetDeck · en
26 26
Guardian front page, Wednesday 1 August 2018: Council near collapse ‘no longer able to protect children at risk’
  · TweetDeck · en
30 20
Guardian front page, Tuesday 31 July 2018: Aid charities failing to tackle endemic sexual abuse, say MPs
  · TweetDeck · en
9 9
Guardian front page, Monday 30 July 2018: Thinktank ‘offered ministerial access’ to potential US donors
  · TweetDeck · en
22 23
Guardian front page, Saturday 28 July 2018: This is the face of climate change, say scientists
  · TweetDeck · en
40 42
Guardian front page, Friday 27 July 2018: Billions wiped off Facebook value as it pays price for data scandal
  · TweetDeck · en
14 26
Guardian front page, Thursday 26 July 2018: Police custody deaths highest in 10 years
  · TweetDeck · en
15 13
Guardian front page, Wednesday 25 July 2018: ‘An unspeakable
tragedy’: 74 dead in Greek wildfires
  · TweetDeck · en
19 14
Guardian front page, Tuesday 24 July 2018: Warning of threat from Isis women
  · TweetDeck · en
8 17
Guardian front page, Monday 23 July 2018: Universal credit fundamentally flawed, say whistleblowers
  · TweetDeck · en
26 27
Guardian front page, Saturday 21 July 2018: Schools need less stress and more cash – minister
  · TweetDeck · en
13 32
Guardian front page, Friday 20 July 2018: Children used as spies in covert action against gangs and terror
  · TweetDeck · en
15 14
Guardian news Retweeted ·  
After a week of clashing statements, Trump now says he holds Putin responsible for election meddling.
  · Media Studio · en
31 36
Guardian front page, Monday 16 July 2018: EU is my foe, says Trump as he heads for summit with Putin
  · TweetDeck · en
26 35
Guardian front page, Friday 13 July 2018: PM to push Trump on trade deal as Tory anger over Brexit grows
  · TweetDeck · en
8 13
Guardian front page, Thursday 12 July 2018: End of the dream: England out of the World Cup
  · TweetDeck · en
32 55
Guardian front page, Friday 6 July 2018: Javid: Moscow is using Britain as dumping ground for poison
  · TweetDeck · en
16 18
Guardian news Retweeted ·  
By our count, Trump has overseen 38 high-profile departures in a blizzard of indecision and turmoil. Here's the full list: trib.al/dfeAPUM
  · SocialFlow · en
57 67
 
Get Full Access Now
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook or Instagram

Existing users can login here

Our trial allows access to only the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Plus subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Signup Now