User Overview

Followers and Following

Followers
Following
Trendsmap

History

Total Followers - Last Year
Daily Follower Change - Last Year
Daily Tweets - Last Year

Tweet Stats

Analysed 14,874 tweets, tweets from the last 681 weeks.
Tweets Day of Week (UTC)
Tweets Hour of Day (UTC)
Key:
Tweets
Retweets
Quotes
Replies
Tweets Day and Hour Heatmap (UTC)

Tweets

Last 50 tweets from @vrbo
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo will post your listing without your consent, then instantly book it, again without your consent (which is why I didn't finish the listing - people need to apply) then will penalize you for cancelling something they listed themselves? This is a total scam! pic.twitter.com/HLT5GNgW7c
Replying to @NicholasBarrett
Hi Nicholas, we're sorry to hear about the problem that you're currently experiencing. Will you please send us your email associated with the account as well as your property ID so we can investigate this further? -Jojo
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo please consider friendlier options for property owners. Such as - allow owners to see real feedback comments on guests - allow real property damage insurance with each stay like your competitors don’t just limit coverage to $5k - then better ID guests with gov id’s
Replying to @dopplerdouglas
Thank you for sharing this insight with us, Steve! We recommend submitting feedback on our site with these requests as many of the improvements made to our policies, products, and processes are in response to customer insight like yours. -Sammy
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo Ghosting me and deleting a thread after offering me a compensation? That's customer service and book with confidence guarantee -100 😖
Replying to @bert_pieters
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Bert! We apologize that this has been your experience. Will you please send us a DM with your account email address and additional information? We definitely want to look into this. -Sammy
 
In reply to @vrbo
what’s going with the website? any time I try to book I get an internal error
Replying to @youngnaterr
Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. We haven't received similar reports from other customers experiencing this problem. Will you please confirm if you're using a desktop browser or mobile app? -Sammy
 
Thankful to you all who create memories at Vrbos, both during the holidays and year-round! We appreciate you and your loved ones sharing them with us. 😊

📸: @dovecottagesonoma
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo hi I am trying to access a house that I paid $6k for. I’m here w/ my entire family & young children, our name is not showing up, & no one is letting us in. Our names are not showing up even though we already paid. @VrboPartners Can someone pls help me. Thanks. @VrboPolicy
Replying to @SaajanDoshi
Hi! We're sorry to hear this. Will you please provide your account email address and booking ID? - Eva
 
So we showed up to our @vrbo after driving for 5 hours and can’t get into the house LMAO. No code provided. Then 2 hours later get a code that doesn’t work. And @vrbo says you can’t review cus it’s gonna be canceled? Plz
Replying to @AndreaJeanSmith
Hello Andrea, we are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience. My team would like to see how we can help. Can you please send us a direct message with your account email address and booking ID? -Cam twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
Ever rented an @vrbo with an Alexa UNDER every bed? WTF , over
Replying to @wayofftheres
Hi Clay, please send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID. We want to look into this ASAP. - Alice twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo No thanks to you our reservation for Thanksgiving was canceled less than half A-day before we were due to arrive. Insisting that we go there without any place to stay on Thanksgiving Day is ridiculous. Your customer service couldn't have cared less.#houseless4thanksgiving.
Replying to @advicesisters
Hi Alison, we are so sorry to hear about this. Would you send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID? We'd like to look into this further. - Alice
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo Wow you really need to work on your customer service. Literally I've been on the phone for 28 minutes with a rep that can't seem to simply find my account to help with a booking. 😡
Replying to @dbuffaloe
Hello David, we are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience. My team would be happy to see how we can help. Can you please send us a direct message with your account email address and booking ID? =Cam
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo has now hung up on me 4 TIMES as I’ve asked them to honor their book with confidence guarantee.

I am 2000 miles away from home.

It is nearly midnight to us.

I have nowhere to stay.

I am traveling with a toddler.

I’ve been begging for help since 10am.
Replying to @SunshineCVE
Hi there, we are very sorry to hear about this. Would you send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID? We want to ensure you get the help you need. - Alice twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo a guest is having issues booking our beach house. Your site says connection error
Replying to @bolivarpauld
Please direct the guest to contact our customer support by phone at 877-202-4291 or by chat at help.vrbo.com/contact for assistance troubleshooting the connection errors. - Alice
 
In reply to @PatRunner89
I'll do that right now
Replying to @UTSAMarineVet09
We're sorry that you experienced this as a first-time Vrbo user. Will you please send us a direct message with your email associated with the booking as well as your booking ID so we can look into this further for you? -Jojo twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo we are very disappointed in the response to the concerns we had in Las Vegas. The house we stayed at was absolutely disgusting and the owner is taking no responsibility. We had to leave and pay for another stay and he is refusing to refund us.
Replying to @AprilPahl
Hi April, we are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience. We cannot promise a specific result, but we would like to investigate this further for you. Can you please send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID? -Tony
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo can you DM me back? I can’t find your response Ty
Replying to @shanniedoc77
We apologize, Shannon. We're unable to initiate a conversation via DM with the software that we use to respond on social media. Please send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID? Our support team can also be reached 24/7 at help.vrbo.com/contact?sf1395… -Tony
 
Hey, @vrbo, your customer service is absolute garbage. Phone support hung up on me twice, so I went to chat, which got me nowhere (& then ended the chat before I was done). Why is it taking 2 weeks to investigate a complaint on a misleading, gross listing?
Replying to @SkepticalRover
Hello Chris, we are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience. Can you please send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID? We'd like to make sure this is investigated thoroughly. -Tony
 
Crappy VRBO we rented in Sherrills, Ford, North Carolina… @VRBO @homeaway @EdieRaether1 pic.twitter.com/JojWdpu7xx
Replying to @shanniedoc77
Hello Shannon, we are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience. Can you please send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID? We'd like to make sure this is investigated thoroughly. -Tony
 
Make new favorite memories with your crew this fall at this amazing a-frame in Munds Park, Arizona! 🌲😍 Check it out: bit.ly/3tIcpwM

📸: @aframeinthepark
 
In reply to @JamesAmeyUK
Yep, I think that's what I'll have to do in the end 👍
Replying to @matchai
Hi Matan. We're sorry to hear about this issue. We want to look into this for you. Would you please DM us the email address you used for your booking? Thank you. - Jay twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @michell89884617
We grossed out yet @VRBO? Should I keep going? pic.twitter.com/WhAmNZQ5al
Replying to @michell89884617
Hi! We're sorry to hear this was your experience. Although we can't guarantee a different resolution, a member of our Customer Relations team would be happy to take a look into this. Will you please send us a private message with your account email address and booking ID? – Eva
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo terrible support for guests. No recourse when your host does not provide heat for several hours and a clean bathroom for the first half of your stay. Asked for refund of 50% clean fee and 1/2 night which seems reasonable to me. Considering leaving and delisting my listing.
Replying to @LauraFi45087851
Hi Laura! We're sorry to hear about your experience. Vrbo does not own or manage any of the properties listed on our platform. We act as a venue for users to interact with each other. We suggest you reach out to the host for a refund and reach an amicable resolution. - Eva
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo what a way to start off our magical vacation in Orlando with an evacuation of our house at midnight of our first night due to bedbugs in our rental. Something needs to be done! 🤬#disney #bedbugs #vrbo twitter.com/i/web/status/1… pic.twitter.com/XSLDgk5can
Replying to @RaulCar23
Hi Raul, thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we want to apologize. Will you please send us a DM with more information, including your account email address and booking ID? Our Customer Relations team is here to assist you. -Lucy twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
I will never book with @vrbo . We experienced pure racism tonight at our booking . The property manager literally watched us the entire time from the end of the street . Customer care was no help and took her side from a “photo” . Poor customer service . Never again !!
Replying to @ItsLopezz2u
Hi Tiara, we do not tolerate discrimination on our platform and we're sorry that this was your experience. We'd like to have our Customer Relations team investigate this. Will you please send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID? -Lucy twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo is making our family vacation hell right now
Replying to @oliviacarlos03
Hi @oliviacarlos03, we do apologize that your experience hasn't been good, and our Customer Relations team would like to look into this for you. Will you please DM us your account email address and booking ID? We'd like to help. -Lucy twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
We can bearly 🐻 contain our excitement over this cozy Bear Mountain cabin in California! Savor the peace and quiet with loved ones by curling up together by the fireplace or relaxing in the outdoor hot tub while nestled among the trees.🌲

See more here: bit.ly/3hWXBYI
 
In reply to @JustTCB2
I’m telling you right now am In my opinion what @vrbo is doing with the travel insurance is an absolute stone cold, outreach, scam, and we will not rest until we get to the bottom of it do not, and I repeat in my opinion, do not buy travel insurance for @vrbo ever because they
Replying to @JustTCB2
Thank you for sharing this insight with us. We apologize that this has been your experience. Please know that the travel insurance is through a third party site and we recommend reaching out to them for further assistance in filing a claim. help.vrbo.com/articles/About… -Sammy
 
In reply to @vrbo
Recently had a terrible experience at a Vrbo. Left after two hours because the place was filthy and nothing worked. Bad customer service from Vrbo
Replying to @alex12122844
Thanks for reaching out, and we're sorry this property wasn't up to expectations. While we can't guarantee a specific outcome, our Customer Relations Team would like to ensure all options have been considered if you can DM us with your account email address and booking ID. -Drew twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo I have been on hold for 40 minutes waiting for a supervisor so I can find out when my listing will be activated. I first started asking this 9 days ago. #poorservive #vrbo #bad
Replying to @_goinggymfree
Hello there, we are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience. My team would like to see how we can help. If assistance is still needed, please send us a DM with your account email address and property ID number? -Tony
 
In reply to @jasonakinaka
The incoherency increases. How is this kind of customer service acceptable? And the "Start Over" sign off is a real master touch, I tell ya. pic.twitter.com/P9BRUkdkqA
Replying to @jasonakinaka
Hi Jason, we're sorry that you didn't get the help you were looking for from our Chat Support. Will you please send us a DM with your account email address and listing ID? Our Customer Relations team would be glad to assist you. -Lucy twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @vrbo
Muy bonito todo, pero yo llevo con una incidencia abierta desde el 19 de agosto por un problema entre propietario y @vrbo en la traducción del anuncio, y aquí sigo esperando, dando largas el SAT de @Vrbo. Le da igual maltratar a los viajeros. Nada recomendable reservar en @vrbo pic.twitter.com/NPiqvnUqtR
Replying to @mastdt
Hello there, we are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience. Can you please send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID? We'd like to make sure this is investigated thoroughly. -Tony
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo Talk about #ScamAlert - keep reservation for weeks with no communication from host? So the shady person can ignore our requests and questions until a few days before and then what? You will help me book elsewhere through YOUR service? Happy ruined Thanksgiving to us!
Replying to @CCarlisle224
Hi Caitlin, we've responded to the DM you sent earlier to further assist you. -Lucy
 
In reply to @TheRedKahuna
Calling @VRBO and they are experiencing technical difficulties, asked us to call back later. No place to stay now with 2,780km flight to board in under 27 hours.
Replying to @TheRedKahuna
Hi @TheRedKahuna, we're sorry to hear that this happened. We do have a Rebooking team to help in situations like these. Will you please DM us with your account email address and booking ID? Our Customer Relations team would be glad to assist you. -Lucy twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo Because of some bug, my listing keeps disappearing while active. @Airbnb booked 4 times better 2022. Last year both were equal. No help from tech team.
Replying to @loftseattle
We're sorry to hear you're experiencing this ongoing issue with your listing, Jessie. Our Customer Relations Team would like to look into this if you'll DM us your account email address and affected listing number. -Drew twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @vrbo
Worried I never get any answers from Vrbo on a refund I requested back in October. The home was damaged and had black mold and no response and everyone @vrbo keeps hanging up. I’m out 990 for a place we couldn’t stay and no answers from Vrbo. Wouldn’t recommend.
Replying to @Fishinbay1
Hi Elizabeth, we are very sorry to hear about this experience. In order to assist you, will you please provide your account email address and listing ID in a DM? - Eva
 
Once upon a time, there stood an enchanting castle atop a hill in the mountains of Idaho... ✨

Make memories with your people that will last a lifetime on the ultimate Schweitzer Mountain ski-cation! 🏔️

Check it out: bit.ly/3UM8tXO
 
news.yahoo.com/bachelorette-p…

Not at all surprised by @vrbo response here. Claiming they had never received any calls, etc. which is utter bullshit. My boyfriend I stayed in a VRBO room in Dayton a year ago and it was a NIGHTMARE working with them. Never again.
Replying to @xlook2theskyx
We're sincerely sorry to hear you had a bad experience with Vrbo and our support. Our Customer Relations Team would like to know more about your claim and ensure all options have been considered if you'd like to DM us your account email address and relevant booking ID. -Drew twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In need of a fall break? 🍁🍂 Gather the fam at this picturesque cabin in southern Vermont! 😍 Take your morning coffee fireside and finish off the day in the hot tub 🔥♨️🧖‍♀️ bit.ly/3TFKW9H

📷: @dirtandglass @basecamp_bnb
 
Right? The place was so unsafe and unsanitary! Don't use @vrbo; they are horrible. They said they would call and they have not. I guess I wouldn't either if I had places like this on the platform @vrbovictims
Replying to @goodenufmother
We apologize that you have yet to receive a call back, Rene. Our records indicate your request is still open with the Customer Relations Team and you can expect a call back from the agent working your case. -Drew
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo what a nightmare!!!!
I am premier host, one of my best properties had the calendar blocked for almost 2 week, the best weeks. FOR NO REASON. Called your helpless customer support and was told “this was a VRBO error “ . Who will pay for it? #worstcompany
Replying to @acasaprop
Thank you for reaching out, Mariana, and we're sorry to hear that your calendar was blocked. While we can't guarantee a different outcome, our Customer Relations Team would like to investigate this further if you can DM us your account email address and listing ID. -Drew twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo Stay away from this company. I have been waiting for a reimbursement for a month, they cannot provide answers. Terrible customer service. There are much better options out there.
Replying to @guy9g
Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we apologize this has been your experience. Our Customer Relations Team would like to investigate this further if you could DM us with your account email address. booking ID, and any additional relevant details. -Drew twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
Am I being scammed? ⁦@vrbo⁩ I know that I am now screwed for my daughter’s college graduation, since every hotel is already sold out. A $1,700 deposit paid in April 2022 for a May 2023 rental - how does the VRBO Confidence Guarantee help me? pic.twitter.com/pnlQv2qaw7
Replying to @Wadiego
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Rebecca. We apologize that this has been your experience and the host double-booked. Will you please send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID? -Sammy
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo, can you please improve your verification process so we can avoid the many fake snd spammy requests? pic.twitter.com/Jj3RnHi8et
Replying to @elcapitan
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that this has been your experience and you have seemed some spam requests. Please submit feedback on our site as many of the improvements we make, are in response to customer insight like yours. -Sammy
 
In reply to @carlaramo
It is not joke I am never using @vrbo again. These are only some of the things that were wrong with this house: mold on the dishes of the dishwasher, baked on food inside the pots, no garbage bags, three cockroaches in one week, dirty bathroom curtain liner, dirty shower curtain
Replying to @carlaramo
Hi there, we're very sorry to hear that your stay did not go as expected. Would you send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID? We'd like to look into this further. - Alice twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
I need customer escalation help at @vrbo regarding bait and switch pricing by a host.

Spoke with resolution team and they wouldn't help.

How do I escalate further?
Replying to @itsdaveburns
Hi there, would you send us a DM with your account email address and more info on what happened? We'd like to look into this further. - Alice twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @Marulatoo
Hi there, thank you for reaching out. Would you send us a DM with your account email address and booking ID? We'd like to help troubleshoot this further. - Alice twitter.com/messages/compo…
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo I’ve had a listing on VRBO for over 11 years. All of a sudden my account is deactivated for over 2 weeks. Multiple calls to VRBO support with no resolution in sight. No answers. No time frame to reactivating. Poorly performing support personnel. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE!!!
Replying to @thepixelchic
Hi Cecilia, thank you for sharing these details with us, and we apologize for the bad experience. Will you please provide your account email address and listing ID via DM? We would like to look into this. - Eva
 
In reply to @StealAwayy
We're sorry to hear this was your experience on our platform. Please let us know if we can answer any questions you may have. - Eva
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo is there any maintenance happening right now? I’m getting errors on requests from multiple portals. Could be me though .. pic.twitter.com/8MmQK7bc4Y
Replying to @gref_exe
If you require immediate assistance, please give us a call at 1 877-202-4291 or +1 512-782-0805 (if calling from outside the U.S.). You can also reach us by chat at help.vrbo.com/contact -Cam
 
In reply to @vrbo
@vrbo is there any maintenance happening right now? I’m getting errors on requests from multiple portals. Could be me though .. pic.twitter.com/8MmQK7bc4Y
Replying to @gref_exe
Hi Johnathan, we are currently experiencing technical difficulties and apologize for the inconvenience. Our engineers are engaged and are working as quickly as possible to fix the problem. We would suggest trying again periodically. -Cam
 
It would make my shopping go a lot faster if @Airbnb @bookingcom, @vrbo, etc would filter/sort by bed size. #nothobbits
Replying to @lafemmefollette
Thank you for that feedback, @lafemmefollette! That is a great idea. We will pass it along to our Dev team. -Lucy
 
 
For access to this functionality a Trendsmap Explore subscription is required.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

Thanks for trying our Trendsmap Pro demo.

For continued access, and to utliise the full functionality available, you'll need to subscribe to a Trendsmap Pro subscription.

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.