Choose the right plan for your business
Explore plus Analytics
Explore, Analytics, Visualisations and Alerts
From $395 /month
More tweet data, more data options
You can download pdf’s of all your invoices. Please go to your Accounts Page which can be located by clicking on your Twitter Username in the top navigation bar or following this link. Here you can cancel, see your subscription dates, change your primary contact or Organisation address/details, change your credit card details or send us a message.
Payments can be made with Visa and Mastercard credit cards, or through a PayPal account you can also pay with PayPal, American Express and Discover. We can offer invoicing, and other billing options for organisations wishing to purchase multiple subscriptions, or purchase Pro 1/4/10 annual subscriptions a year in advance. Please contact us to arrange this.
Trendsmap subscriptions are designed to be used by an individual signing in through their Twitter, Facebook or Instagram account. If you require multiple subscriptions for your organisation, please contact us and we will be happy to discuss our multiple subscription discounts with you.
No. We want to make it very flexible for you. Your subscription to Trendsmap is automatically billed monthly or annually. You can cancel at any time. If you cancel before the end of a billing period, you’ll retain access until that billing period is over. Unfortunately we can not offer partial refunds for cancellation part way through a billing cycle.
We will be making this automated but in the changeover period, please contact us and we will organise this for you.
We are happy to invoice for annual all Pro subscriptions. For Annual Plus subscriptions we will need to add a $30US bank/admin fee to cover the cost of manual invoicing. We can accept payment via Paypal or Master/Visa card. We do not accept payment via Check
You can cancel by clicking on your Twitter username in the top right navigation bar. This will take you to your accounts page. Follow the links to cancel. If you cancel mid subscription, you will continue to have access until the end of your payment period. Alternatively, if you contact us, we are happy to assist.
Yes, you can. If you paid your Explore subscription via Credit Card, you can upgrade by going to the Pricing Page and selecting your chosen Pro subscription. Our system will then calculate any money owing to you from your unused Explore and charge you the difference. If you have paid via Paypal, you can either see out your current month or upgrade for the full month and we will refund the pro rata difference on Paypal. Note that access to our Pro subscription requires pre approval of your intended usage of the tools.