User Overview

Followers and Following

Followers
Following
Trendsmap

History

Total Followers - Last Year
Daily Follower Change - Last Year
Daily Tweets - Last Year

Tweet Stats

Analysed 199 tweets, tweets from the last 238 weeks.
Tweets Day of Week (+0:00h)
Tweets Hour of Day (+0:00h)
Key:
Tweets
Retweets
Quotes
Replies
Tweets Day and Hour Heatmap (+0:00h)

Tweets

Last 50 tweets from @OVOSound
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
Morning After 🌇
 
Tune into OVO Sound Radio Episode 50 Today at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
 
 
 
 
 
OVOsound Radio Episode 49 Today at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
MORNING AFTER the album, coming soon...
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
MAJID JORDAN

[|] THE SPACE BETWEEN [|]

COMING THIS FALL
 
 
OVO Sound Sound Sound Radio
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
🦉🦉🦉

BAD BOY x OVO

TOMORROW @OVOSOUND RADIO 6PM EST

EXCLUSIVELY ON @APPLEMUSIC
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
My First Single Off #SayLess 'What Are You On?" Is Now Out 🔓ovosound.io/whatareyouon
 
 
 
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
Here's a *new* interview i did with PARTYNEXTDOOR ! Doot Doo ! youtu.be/J36pz7KEUSo
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
#np Roy Woods - Say Less Freestyle 🔓
soundcloud.com/roywoodsoffici…
 
OVOsound Radio Episode 47 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic
 
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
See you at OVOFEST
 
 
 
 
Eighth Annual OVO Fest
August 7
Budweiser Stage
Tickets on sale Thursday at 10 am at Ticketmaster.ca
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
INSTINCT ft. @madeintyo (Official Video) Now Out! [link in bio] 🔓✨ youtube.com/watch?v=_5lUST…
 
 
 
OVOSOUND Radio Episode 46 Today at 5PM PST / 8PM EST / 12AM GMT @AppleMusic
 
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
For the #LVMenSS18 show @Drake will be premiering a song inspired by the #LouisVuitton collection by @mrkimjones. T… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
 
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
[|] x 🎉 Family forever.
 
 
 
 
OVOSOUND Radio Episode 45 Today at 3PM PST / 6PM EST / 10PM GMT @AppleMusic
 
OVO Sound Retweeted ·  
Thank you to my fans for taking in this project, new intro up on soundcloud
soundcloud.com/partyomo/sets/…
 
 
 
 
Tune into OVOSOUND Radio Episode 44 today at 3PM PST / 6PM EST / 10PM GMT @AppleMusic
 
 
 
Tune into OVOSOUND Radio Episode 43 Today at 3PM PST / 6PM EST / 10PM GMT @AppleMusic
 
 
 
Register for Trendsmap Access
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook

* Analytics, alert and visualisation tools require additional authorisation
Existing users can login

Our trial allows access to only the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Plus subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Signup Now