@F41ryP1nk | 9,886 followers
Pada umumnya Sulut terdiri atas 3 suku besar yaitu Minahasa, Sangihe Talaud dan Bolaang Mongondow ... torang samua basodara #SulutMenangkanPrabowoSandi @prabowo @sandiuno

Engagement Map


Replies and Quotes

Total of 3 replies and 0 quotes found
Over 2 replies and quotes not shown


Get Full Access Now
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook or Instagram

Existing users can login

Our trial allows access to only the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Plus subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Signup Now