@airnewsalerts | 2,228,250 followers
Senior BJP leader and Union Minister Prakash Javadekar, Delhi BJP Chief Manoj Tiwari and other party leaders while announcing the name of candidates for #DelhiElections.

#AIRPics: Diwakar | #PollsWithAIR

Engagement Map


Replies and Quotes

Total of 1 replies and 0 quotes found
In reply to @airnewsalerts
#PollsWithAIR | BJP releases a list of 57 candidates for the upcoming Delhi assembly elections. BJP leader Vijender Gupta will be the party candidate from Rohini assembly seat. #DelhiAssemblyElections pic.twitter.com/RwttSFDiXQ


5 retweeters not shown
Register for Trendsmap Access
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook or Instagram

* Analytics, alert and visualisation tools require additional authorisation
Existing users can login

Our trial allows access to only the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Plus subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Signup Now