In reply to @TOIDelhi
Kapil Mishra to contest from Model Town, Vijender Gupta to contest from Rohini, Rekha Gupta to contest from Shalimar Bagh, Suman Kumar Gupta to contest from Chandni Chowk. (ANI) #DelhiElections2020
@TOICitiesNews | 16,602 followers
Replying to @TOIDelhi
#BJP names 57 candidates for upcoming Delhi assembly elections. #DelhiElections

Tweet Engagement Stats

Stats are based upon replies and quotes of this tweet

Engagement Map


Replies and Quotes

Total of 3 replies and 2 quotes found
In reply to @TOICitiesNews
communalism is in ur blood.. It sjown when u select ur candidates.. Anti national party..
In reply to @TOICitiesNews
Shame on majid Khan who has shown his frustration by calling BJP'list as communal.
In reply to @TOICitiesNews
130 crore log or yahi log mile tumhe....#69k_शिक्षक_लाचार_लापता_योगी_सरकार #AisheGhosh #ShaheenBaghProtest #DelhiElections
Communal party no muslum candidate in there list..
ऐसे करेंगे ये लोग दिल्ली में सबका साथ सबका विकास.
इनको सिर्फ अपना एजेंडा चलाना है,
ये नहीं जानते हैं हिन्दू, मुस्लिम, सिक्ख, ईसाई.


7 retweeters not shown
Register for Trendsmap Access
Login via Twitter to start your free trial now

Don't have a Twitter account? You can also register via Facebook or Instagram

* Analytics, alert and visualisation tools require additional authorisation
Existing users can login

Our trial allows access to only the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Plus subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Signup Now