@LeGruppetto | 62,162 followers
Coureurs qui ont conservรฉ leur titre de champion du monde:
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Georges Ronsse 1928 1929
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Rik Van Steenbergen 1956 1957
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Rik Van Looy 1960 1961
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Gianni Bugno 1991 1992
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Paolo Bettini 2006 2007
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Peter Sagan 2015 2016 2017
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Julian Alaphilippe 2020 2021

Engagement Map



No retweeters found
127 retweeters not shown
Free access is provided to the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.