@Burberry | 8,177,970 followers
Instinctive and expressive: #RiccardoTisci and the power of the natural world​

Watch the #BurberrySS22 presentation on Instagram, Burberry.com or YouTube​

Monday 27 September​

1pm BST​
8am EDT​
9pm JST​

#Burberry #BurberryShow

Engagement Map

Quotes
Replies
Retweets
Trendsmap

Retweeters

No retweeters found
18 retweeters not shown
Free access is provided to the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.