FIFA divulgou indicados ao prêmio The Best 2021.

Karim Benzema
Kevin De Bruyne
Cristiano Ronaldo
Robert Lewandowski
Lionel Messi
Erling Haaland
N’Golo Kanté
Kylian Mbappé
Mohamed Salah
@gustavohofman | 319,928 followers
Replying to @gustavohofman
Concorrem ao prêmio de melhor treinador: Antonio Conte, Hansi Flick, Pep Guardiola, Roberto Mancini, Lionel Scaloni, Diego Simeone e Thomas Tuchel. A lista de goleiros tem Alisson, Gianluigi Donnarumma, Édouard Mendy, Manuel Neuer e Kasper Schmeichel.

Engagement Map



No retweeters found
5 retweeters not shown
Free access is provided to the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.