@trygamma | 6,943 followers
It's Bitcoin Pizza Day! ๐Ÿ•

Join @Akva556 hosting BTC Pizza Day 2022 Porto Alegre free, live online in both Portuguese and English.

Begins 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm UTC:
sympla.com.br/evento/bitcoinโ€ฆ

Engagement Map

Quotes
Replies
Retweets
Trendsmap

Retweeters

No retweeters found
10 retweeters not shown
Free access is provided to the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.