Un 5 de julio del 92 FIRPO lograba su tercer campeonato. Estadio Cuscatlán bajo la dirección técnica del macedonio Kiril Dojcinowski. El marcador fue de 3-0 sobre el Alianza Fútbol Club con goles de Fernando de Moura ('74) y de Nidelson De Mello ('77 y '84).[9]

Engagement Map



No retweeters found
24 retweeters not shown
Free access is provided to the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.