THE ULTIMATE NFT EXPERIENCE TOKEN BROUGHT TO YOU BY FANCHAIN dropping 15th June at 6:30pm BST /  1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT on @niftygateway pic.twitter.com/XY8cepraPT
@LiamPayne | 34,750,280 followers
Replying to @LiamPayne
It includes an immersive dining experience at #ResortsWorld in Las Vegas with the art creators and the biggest Crypto leaders from around the world for you and a guest.

Engagement Map

Quotes
Replies
Retweets
Trendsmap

Retweeters

No retweeters found
2,062 retweeters not shown
Free access is provided to the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.