@NASA | 51,461,962 followers
Are you in Antarctica? It's cool if you're not. You can still enjoy the only total #SolarEclipse of 2021 on Dec. 4. Watch it LIVE: youtu.be/J04GFN2Pq1w

• Broadcast starts at 1:30am ET (06:30 UTC)
• Totality occurs at 2:44am ET (07:44 UTC)

📸: @NASAHQPhoto

Engagement Map

Quotes
Replies
Retweets
Trendsmap

Retweeters

No retweeters found
901 retweeters not shown
Free access is provided to the 8 hour timeframe for this page.

A Trendsmap Explore subscription provides full access to all available timeframes

Find out more

This account is already logged in to Trendsmap.
Your subscription allows access for one user. If you require access for more users, you can create additional subscriptions.
Please Contact us if you are interested in discussing discounts for 3+ users for your organisation, or have any other queries.